top of page

dog sitting

Your dog will become part of my family. He always sleeps with me and my bitch  and gets a lot of exercise, activity and cuddles every day (non-smoking household).

  • Holiday care all year round
    In a family, loving and competent environment, I am happy to take in a small number of bitches at my home - in addition to my bitch - so that they can go on a short or long vacation without any problems. The prerequisite is that your bitch is at least 8 months old, small breed up to 15 kg, healthy, not in heat, socialized, knows the basic commands and can be left alone for up to 4 hours. I drive to the dog exercise area every day and keep your dog occupied in a species-appropriate manner.
  • Dog camps in summer and autumn
    3 weeks in summer and 2 weeks in autumn, the dog camp takes place with a small group of bitches. Your bitch spends time with me. Daily walks in the forest, swimming in the lake and intelligence and educational games are just as much on the program as cuddling and sleeping. Your dog is having a great time and is being treated just as lovingly as my own dog. The prerequisite is that your bitch is at least 8 months old, a small breed up to 15 kg, socialized, masters the basic commands, is on a leash, not in heat, does not bark all the time, healthy and vaccinated and protected against ticks.
  • discontinuation service
    TWO times a week (Tuesday and Thursday) I drive to the dog exercise area in Pankow Akenberge with a group of max. 6 dogs. I pick him up at noon and bring him back after about 3 hours. This service is only available for small female breeds and the Berlin districts with the postcodes: 10405, 10409, 10435,10437, 10439, 13189. Official approval according to §27 paragraph 1 of the dog law is available.
bottom of page